Leiding

Kapoenen

 
 

Naam
Charlotte
Totem Parelduiker
Telefoon  
Email parelduiker@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
pottoPotto

Naam
Reymbold
Totem Potto
Telefoon 0487/87 81 31
Email potto@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
   
 
Naam Laure-Ines
Totem /
Telefoon  
Email laureines@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
     

 

Wouters

 
       132447256_413123259893041_3148935011534746125_n  
Naam Kaat
Totem /
Telefoon  0471513526
Email kaat@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
   
oscarCoëndoe
Naam Oscar
Totem Coendou
Telefoon 0478951928
Email coendou@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
amaryllissikahert
Naam Amaryllis
Totem Sikahert
Telefoon  0492838558
Email sikahert@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 

Naam
Ben
Totem Bonobo
Telefoon  
Email bonobo@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
   
     

 

 

Jojo’s

 
 
Naam Emma
Totem Zwarte Lijster
Telefoon  
Email zwartelijster@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
flicka explo fotoflicka
Naam Jennifer
Totem Flicka
Telefoon 0479291866
Email flicka@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 Gheppio leiding foto explogheppio

Naam
Anaelle
Totem Gheppio
Telefoon 0495151318
Email gheppio@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
   
     

 

Givers

 
tjiftjaf explo fototjiftjaf

Naam
Claire
Totem Tjiftjaf
Telefoon 0496729624
Email tjiftjaf@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
florianCoati
Naam Florian
Totem Coati
Telefoon  
Email coati@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
arnoWithandgibon
Naam Arno
Totem Withandgibbon
Telefoon 0479184258
Email withandgibbon@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
maxRaaf  
Naam Maximilien
Totem Raaf
Telefoon 0472499455
Email raaf@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

 

Jins

 
 

Naam
Britt
Totem Poolvos
Telefoon  
Email poolvos@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
   
   
Naam Lisa
Totem Ara
Telefoon  
Email ara@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

Groepsleiding

 
 mustang foto websitemustang

Naam
Morane Demeesster
Totem Mustang
Telefoon 0479 07 80 85
Email mustang@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
NoaBarao
Naam Noa Jacobs
Totem Barao
Telefoon 0471 02 10 88
Email barao@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
MCSecretarisvogel
Naam Marie-Cheyenne
Totem Secretarisvogel
Telefoon  
Email secretarisvogel@kruisboog-hadewijch.be