Leiding

Kapoenen

MC
Naam Marie-Cheyenne
Totem Secretarisvogel
Telefoon 0471762749
Email marie-cheyenne@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
raaf
Naam Maximilien
Totem Raaf
Telefoon 0472499455
Email maximilien@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 PJ

Naam
Pieter-Jan
Totem Jabiroe
Telefoon 0471/34 19 18
Email pieter-jan@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
okapi foto explo
Naam Sien
Totem Okapi
Telefoon 0491932008
Email sien@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

Wouters

       Cosco
Naam Selena Morillon
Totem Coscoroba
Telefoon 0478094888
Email selena@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
WG
Naam Arno Bouckaert
Totem Withandgibbon
Telefoon 0479184258
Email arno@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 flicka explo foto
Naam Jennifer
Totem Flicka
Telefoon 0479291866
Email jennifer@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
tjiftjaf explo foto

Naam
Claire
Totem Tjiftjaf
Telefoon 0496729624
Email claire@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 
 Cheetah foto explo

Naam
Nathan
Totem Cheetah
Telefoon 0483044760
Email nathan@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

 

Jojo’s

ara foto website
Naam Lisa
Totem Ara
Telefoon 0497 61 81 93
Email lisa@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 mustang foto explo 2
Naam Morane
Totem Mustang
Telefoon 0479 07 80 85
Email morane@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 Gheppio leiding foto explo

Naam
Anaelle
Totem Gheppio
Telefoon 0495151318
Email anaelle@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Romeo
Totem Koraalvlinder
Telefoon 0488380958
Email romeo@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

Givers

 taurinus
Naam Felix Demeester
Totem Taurinus
Telefoon 0470/07 29 79
Email felix@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 nachtegaal
Naam Fiona
Totem Nachtegaal
Telefoon 0498/ 46 74 07
Email fiona@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 oscar
Naam Oscar
Totem Coëndou
Telefoon 0478951928
Email oscar@kruisboog-hadewijch.be

 

 

Groepsleiding

 potto

Naam
Reymbold Vandewinckel
Totem Potto
Telefoon 0487/87 81 31
Email reymbold@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Noa
Naam Noa Jacobs
Totem Barao
Telefoon 0471 02 10 88
Email noa@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
 poolvos

Naam
Britt
Totem Poolvos
Telefoon 0476893338
Email britt@kruisboog-hadewijch.be