Leiding

Naam Maartje Vercruyssen
Totem Kokako
Telefoon 0471/ 34 19 19
Email maartje@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Vanessa Brullemans
Totem Koelan
Telefoon 0497/10 10 27
Email vanessa@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Pieter-Jan Vercruyssen
Totem Jabiroe
Telefoon 0471/34 19 18
Email pieter-jan@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Carla van Langen Roson
Totem Ani
Telefoon 0470230778
Email carla@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Yasser Rechouk
Totem Kormoraan
Telefoon 0479094433
Email yasser@kruisboog-hadewijch.be
Naam Noa Jacobs
Totem Barao
Telefoon 0471 02 10 88
Email noa@kruisboog-hadewijch.be